Nariman Behravesh, Ph.D.

Chief Economist, IHS Markit

Neil Chapman

President, ExxonMobil Chemical Company

Cal Dooley

President and CEO, American Chemistry Council

Mark Eramo

Vice President, Global Business Development – Energy & Chemicals, IHS Markit

James (Jim) R. Fitterling

President and Chief Operating Officer, The Dow Chemical Company

Eelco Hoekstra

Chairman Executive Board and CEO, Royal Vopak

Scott Kleinman

Lead Partner, Private Equity, Apollo Management, L.P.

Bob Maughon

R&D Vice President for Performance Plastics and Hydrocarbons, The Dow Chemical Company

Kamal Nanavaty

President - Strategy Development, Reliance Industries

Antonio Carrillo Rule

CEO, Mexichem

Dennis Seith

President and CEO US Olefins & Polymers, Ineos

Paul A. Smith

Managing Director and Head of Global Chemicals, Citigroup Global Markets Ltd

Lyn Tattum

Vice President, Oil, Mid-Downstream and Chemical, IHS Markit

Dave Witte

Senior Vice President, Division Head - Energy & Chemicals, IHS Markit

Mahmoud Al-Qattan

CEO, Kuwait Aromatics Company

Raul Arias Alvarez

Director, Chemicals Consulting, IHS Markit
Expert Image

Charles Annis

Director, FPD Manufacturing Technology, IHS Markit

Don Bari

Vice President Chemicals Technology & Analytics, IHS Chemical
Expert Image

Adrian Beale

Managing Director, Energy & Natural Resources, IHS Markit

Eric Bender

Vice President Americas, TZMI, Inc.

Paul Blanchard

Senior Director, Engineering Plastics, IHS Chemical

Adam Stephen Bland, MBA

Associate Director, IHS Chemical

Dr. Paul D. Bloom

Vice President, Process and Chemical Research, Archer Daniels Midland Co.

Chuck Carr

Global Business Director - Inorganics, Chemical Market Services, IHS Markit

Otávio Carvalho

Director, MaxiQuim Assessoria de Mercado
Expert Image

Richard Charlesworth, Ph.D.

Managing Director, Chemical Consulting, IHS Markit

Duncan Clark

Vice President, Aromatics & Fibres, IHS Markit

Manuel Diaz

Executive Director, APLA

George Eisenhauer

Director Chlor-Alkali, IHS Chemical

Peter Feng

Senior Director, Global BTX, Aromatics, IHS Markit

Cleantho de Paiva Leite Filho

Director of Business Development, Institutional Relations and Communication, BRASKEM IDESA

Ana Gamboa

Associate Director, Chlor-alkali, Vinyls, IHS Chemical
Expert Image

Simon Garmston

Global Director, Acrylonitrile, IHS Markit
Expert Image

Christopher Geisler

Vice President, Chemical Consulting, IHS Markit

Edward S. Glatzer

Managing Director, Chemical Consulting Technology & Analytics

Roger Green

Vice President, Chemical Consulting, IHS Markit

Ralf Gubler

Director, Specialty Chemicals, IHS Chemical
Expert Image

Marifaith Hackett, Ph.D.

Director, Specialty Chemicals, IHS Markit

Cameron Hibbert

Vice President, Licensing, Genomatica
Expert Image

Bill Hyde

Senior Director, Olefins & Elastomers, IHS Markit

Dewey Johnson

Vice President, Base Chemicals and Plastics, IHS Markit

Tison Keel

Director, PET, PTA & EO Derivatives, IHS Markit

Christian Kohlpaintner

Member of the Executive Committee, Clariant
Expert Image

Eddie Kok

Executive Director, Inorganics, IHS Markit

Brian Lee

Director – Asian Aromatics, IHS Markit

Alejandra Leon

Director, Latin America Upstream, IHS Markit

Steve Lewandowski

Vice President, Olefins, IHS Markit

Dr. Kezhi Lin

Director, Sinopec Engineering Group (SEG)

Eric Linak

Director, Specialty Chemicals, IHS Chemical

Michelle Lynch

Senior Consultant, IHS Chemical

Mike Malveda

Director, Specialty Chemicals, IHS Chemical

John McIntosh

Executive Vice President & President, Chemicals & Ammunition, Olin

Bob Merrill

Director, Nylon & Polyester Fibers, IHS Chemical
Expert Image

Joel Morales

Senior Director, Polyolefins Americas, IHS Markit

Marguerite Morrin

Senior Director – Chlor-alkali/Soda Ash, IHS Markit

Mike Nash

Vice President, Syngas Chemicals, IHS Markit

Javier Ortiz

Associate Director, Polyolefins - Americas, IHS Markit

Lorena Oviol

Global Product Manager for Dehydrogenation Catalysts, Clariant Business Unit Catalysts

John Page

Vice President, Oil, Mid-Downstream and Chemical Consulting, IHS Markit
Expert Image

Anthony Palmer, M.B.A.

Vice President, Chemical Consulting, IHS Markit

Paul Pang

Vice President - Business Development, Oil, Midstream, Downstream, and Chemical, IHS Markit

Anthony Pavone

Director of Technology, IHS Chemical

Dr. Jeffrey S. Plotkin

Vice President of Training & Education, IHS Chemical

Ashish Pujari

Senior Director, Aromatics and Fibres, IHS Markit

Rina Quijada

Senior Director, Business Development Latin America, IHS Markit

Nick Rados, D.Sc.

Executive Director, Global Chemical Feedstocks, IHS Markit

Patrick Rooney

Manager-Strategy, Saudi Aramco

Stefan Schlag, Ph.D.

Senior Director, Inorganic Chemicals, Minerals, Mining Chemicals, IHS Markit
Expert Image

Sanjay Sharma

Vice President, Middle East and India, IHS Markit

Marcus de Freitas Simões

Director of Capital and Technology Based Industries, Secretariat of Production Development, Brazil
Expert Image

Larry Tan

Vice President - Oil, Mid-Downstream and Chemical Consulting - Asia, IHS Markit

Matthew Thoelke, B.A., M.A.

Senior Director - Olefins and Derivatives EMEA, Chemical, IHS Markit

Nick Vafiadis

Vice President, Plastics, IHS Markit

Daniel-Jean Vinel

Technologist Olefins & Alternative Fuels Business Line Process Licensing Business Unit, Axens

Henry Warren

Director – Inorganics Group, Chemical, IHS Markit
Expert Image

Mark Wegenka

Executive Director, Chemical Consulting, IHS Markit

Martin Wiesweg

Senior Director PS, EPS & PET, IHS Markit
Expert Image

Robin Waters

Director, Plastics Planning and Analysis, IHS Markit

Vivien Yang

Director, Specialty Chemicals, IHS Markit

Jinsu Yim

Executive Director Asia Olefins, IHS Markit

Masahiro Yoneyama

Senior Director – Special Chemical Insight, IHS Markit