Customer Logins

Obtain the data you need to make the most informed decisions by accessing our extensive portfolio of information, analytics, and expertise. Sign in to the product or service center of your choice.

Customer Logins

36th Annual World Methanol Conference

alt text

Marc Alvarado

Associate Director, Methanol, IHS Markit
Expert Image

Victoria Baghdjian

Associate Director, IHS Markit
Expert Image

Dr. Lenard Istvan Csepei

Scientist, Fraunhofer IGB BioCat

Greg Dolan

CEO, Methanol Institute

Andrew Fenwick

Methanol Market Manager, Johnson Matthey
Expert Image

Andreas Graber

COO, Silent-Power (Projects) Limited

Dewey Johnson

Vice President, Base Chemicals and Plastics, IHS Markit
Expert Image

Christopher Kidder

Executive Director, International DME Association
Expert Image

James Lamoureaux

Board Chairman, CEO, IGP Methanol

Steve Lewandowski

Vice President, Olefins, IHS Markit

Xiaomeng Ma

Associate Director, IHS Markit
Expert Image

Jens Ole Madsen

Product Line Director, Methanol Technology, Haldor Topsoe A/S
Expert Image

Steven Murray

President & Chief Executive Officer, Primus Green Energy, Inc.

Mike Nash

Vice President, Syngas Chemicals, IHS Markit

Julian Skibitzki

Associate Director, IHS Markit
Expert Image

Xiangdong Wu

General Manager, Ningbo Fund Energy Company Limited
Filter Sort