LAPPC 2017: 7th Annual Latin American Petrochemicals and Polymers Conference

alt text

Ana Laura Allegue

LAA Product Director - Performance Plastics LAA, The Dow Chemical Company

Raul Arias Alvarez

Director, Chemicals Consulting, IHS Markit

Todd Dina

Global Olefins Director - Propylene, IHS Markit

Peter Feng

Senior Director, Global BTX, Aromatics, IHS Markit

Edison Terra Filho

Executive Vice President, Braskem S.A.

Walt Hart, Ph.D.

Vice President, Natural Gas Liquids, IHS Markit

Tison Keel

Director, PET, PTA & EO Derivatives, IHS Markit

Hazel A.B. Kreuz

Global Director, Chlor-Alkali/Vinyls, Chemical Market Services, IHS Markit

Roger Marchioni

PP Business Director, Braskem S.A.
Expert Image

Joel Morales

Senior Director, Polyolefins Americas, IHS Markit

Júlio Natalense

LAA Sustainability Director, The Dow Chemical Company

Javier Ortiz

Associate Director, Polyolefins - Americas, IHS Markit
Expert Image

Rina Quijada, Ph.D.

Director Business Development Latin America, IHS Markit

Marco Quirino

President, Latin America, Univar

Marcos Sabelli

Chemical Executive Manager, YPF S.A.

Ralph Schweens

President, BASF South America

Lyn Tattum

Vice President, Oil, Mid-Downstream and Chemical, IHS Markit

Nick Vafiadis

Vice President, Plastics, IHS Markit

Dave Witte

Senior Vice President, Division Head - Energy & Chemicals, IHS Markit
Filter Sort