Customer Logins

Obtain the data you need to make the most informed decisions by accessing our extensive portfolio of information, analytics, and expertise. Sign in to the product or service center of your choice.

Customer Logins
alt text

EDM Modernization Webinar

Join us to hear about the exciting enhancements & features that we are developing to take EDM to an even greater level of robust data management functionality, efficiency and insight, including the release of our SaaS-based Data Dictionary in July.

We continue to invest in R&D utilizing & incorporating client feedback on how to make EDM more powerful and insightful as business needs continue to evolve. We are now excited to share with you our strategic plans for increasing the value you get, by delivering EDM to you as a truly next-gen platform.

During this webinar, we will explain our efforts to transform EDM's current architecture to a more cloud friendly SaaS framework. We will talk you through the roadmap, the migration plan and the benefits that users will receive, including greater business empowerment, shorter time to market, reduced TCO and an easier, more intuitive upgrades process.


Specific agenda items will include:

  • Overview of the Data Dictionary
  • SaaS migration strategy for existing clients
  • Roadmap and update on progress to date
  • User experience refresh
  • Benefits of multi-tenancy
  • Q&A

Duration: 1 hour inlcuding Q&A

The event will be an online webinar. Once registered, you will receive the instructions needed to attend.

We will run two sessions to accomodate for different time zones.

Session 1 - NA / EMEA

Wednesday 23 June | 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST

REGISTER NOW

Session 2 - APAC / EMEA

Thursday 24 June | 9am BST / 4pm SGT / 4pm AEST

REGISTER NOW

Filter Sort