5th Annual Asia Chemical Conference

alt text

Damian Chan

Executive Director, Energy and Chemicals, Economic Development Board Singapore

Kyle Choi

Associate Director, Chlor-alkali & Vinyls, IHS Markit

Sok Peng Chua

Senior Manager, IHS Markit

Jiwon Chung

Director, Asia Business Development & Content, OPIS

Nick Croom

Executive Director Commodities, Morgan Stanley

Premasish Das

Director, Research & Analysis, IHS Markit

Mark Eramo

Vice President, Global Chemical Business Development, IHS Markit

Yanyu He

Director, Asia Pacific/Middle East NGLs, IHS Markit

Leshan Hou

Associate Director, IHS Markit

Brian Lee

Director – Asian Aromatics, IHS Markit

Steve Lewandowski

Vice President - Olefins, OMDC, IHS Markit

Alan Lu

Director, Aromatics, IHS Markit

JP Nah

Director, Polyolefins, IHS Markit

Kenneth Ng

Director, Commodities Specialists, Derivatives, SGX

Tatsuo Omi

Director, Aromatics Market Services, IHS Markit

Paul Pang

Vice President, Chemical, IHS Markit

Mike Park

Associate Director, Acrylates & SAP, IHS Markit

Tony Potter

Vice President, IHS Markit

Kun Qin

Marketing & Business Planning, Sumitomo Chemical Asia

Utpal Sheth

Executive Director – Plastics, IHS Markit

Victor Shum, Ph.D.

Vice President, Energy, IHS Markit

Anthony Song

Director, C4s and Elastomers, IHS Markit

Peter Taylor

Managing Director, Macquarie Group

Jinsu Yim

Director, Asia Olefins, IHS Markit
Filter Sort