Customer Logins

Obtain the data you need to make the most informed decisions by accessing our extensive portfolio of information, analytics, and expertise. Sign in to the product or service center of your choice.

Customer Logins
alt text

Event Review

Participants: Over 400 delegates from across the globe, including senior corporate executives, government officials, as well as industry experts and thought leaders. Executive functions of participants include strategic planning, research & development, technologies, finance, operations sales & marketing, as well as business development.

Speakers: Speakers include top Chinese energy officials, Chinese state company executives, international energy company executives, leaders from service providers such as oilfield services, equipment and engineering, legal and finance, and leading research institutes.

2020 Conference Agenda

2019 Conference Agenda

2018 Conference Agenda



Click here for more photos from IEEF2020.

Recent Speakers:

Daniel Yergin Vice Chairman, IHS Markit
Fangzheng Jiao          Vice President, CNPC
Xingkun QianVice President, CNPC Economics & Technology Research Institute
Jianhua ZhangAdministrator, National Energy Administration
Jiping ZhouVice President, World Petroleum Council & Former Chairman of the Board of CNPC Chair
Xiansheng SunSecretary-General, International Energy Forum
Peiding JiFormer Vice Foreign Minister, The People's Republic of China
H.E. Gaya Mahaman LaouanSecretary General, African Petroleum Producers Organization (APPO)
Chao LiuDeputy Director-General, Legal Affairs Department of CCPIT
Honggang WangSenior Fellow and Director of the Institute of American Studies, China Institutes of Contemporary International Relations.
Mouyuan WuDirector, Development Strategy Division, CNPC ETRI
Denis Bonhomme Vice President LNG for TOTAL in China
Marc Courtemanche  President of Equinor China
Liping JiangVice President, State Grid Energy Research Institute
Jenny YangDirector, IHS Markit Global Gas & China Energy
Chaoquan LiuVice President, CNPC Economy and Technology Research Institute
Dadi ZhouSenior Researcher and Director General Emeritus, Energy Research Institute of the National Development and Reform Commission of China
Jiaquan DaiDirector, Oil Market Research Department, CNPC ETRI
Xuefeng JiangDeputy President, CNPC ETRI 
Christopher SmithSenior Vice President, Policy, Government and Public Affairs, Cheniere Energy
Jiao YuVice President, Economic & Development Research Institute, SINOPEC
Caineng ZouVice President, Research Institute of Petroleum Exploration and Development (RIPED), CNPC
Harry LiuExecutive Director, Consulting, Oil Markets, Midstream & Downstream, IHS Markit
Neil KavanaghChief Scientist, Woodside Energy Ltd
Justin PettitVice President, Upstream Consulting
Dan WangExecutive Vice President, Silk Road Fund
Zhen WangDeputy Director-General, Policy Research Office, CNPC
Xuteng HuVice President, China National Chemical Corporation (ChemChina) 
Luguang LiVice President, PetroChina
Chaoquan LiuVice President, CNPC Economy and Technology Research Institute
Lei YangAssociate Counsel, Oil & Gas Department, National Energy Administration, China
Xizhou ZhouManaging Director, Global Power & Renewables IHS Markit
Filter Sort