Customer Logins

Obtain the data you need to make the most informed decisions by accessing our extensive portfolio of information, analytics, and expertise. Sign in to the product or service center of your choice.

Customer Logins
alt text

Welcome to the ISDA 2020 IBOR Fallbacks Protocol web series, hosted by IHS Markit

Registration Dates

Please click on the registration link to sign up to any one of the webcast series. You can choose to sign up to multiple webcasts as interested.

Tuesday, 8 September
3:00 pm BST \ 10:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 15 September
3:00 pm BST \ 10:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 22 September
3:00 pm BST \ 10:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 29 September
3:00 pm BST \ 10:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 6 October
3:00 pm BST \ 10:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 13 October
3:00 pm BST \ 10:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 20 October
3:00 pm BST \ 10:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 27 October
3:00 pm BST \ 10:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 3 November
3:00 pm BST \ 10:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 10 November
9:00 am GMT \ 5:00 pm SGT
Register
Tuesday, 10 November
3:00 pm BST \ 10:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 17 November
10:00 am SGT \ 1:00 pm AUS
Register
Tuesday, 17 November
3:00 pm BST \ 10:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 24 November
10:00 am SGT \ 1:00 pm EDT
Register
Tuesday, 24 November
3:00 pm BST \ 10:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 1 December
10:00 am SGT \ 1:00 pm AUS
Register
Tuesday, 1 December
3:00 pm BST \ 10:00 am EDT
Register
Tuesday, 8 December
10:00 am SGT \ 1:00 pm AUS
Register
Tuesday, 8 December
3:00 pm BST \ 10:00 am EDT
Register

Each week, our team will walk asset managers through the process of applying their adherence to their underlying funds.

Specifically, the ISDA Amend module applies to Investment Managers who adhere to this Protocol as an agent on behalf of certain Clients, or who adhere to this Protocol as an agent on behalf of certain Clients only by excluding certain Clients. ISDA Amend provides a simple and straightforward workflow to permission these lists of entities to the relevant brokers.

Filter Sort