Ensuring High-quality Voice Service With Network Visibility

alt text

Time: 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 15:00 UTC
Duration: 45 min + Q&A

Overview
Delivering a high-quality voice experience is mission critical for telecommunications service providers, especially as services become more commoditized and competition for mind and market share intensifies. Ensuring that the equipment used in voice deployments is top notch just isn't enough - end-to-end network monitoring and visibility are also important components. This webinar explores the value of using a network edge platform together with network monitoring to deliver end-to-end network visibility and optimized quality of service. It also delves into simplifying troubleshooting to ensure the best possible service.
Who Should Attend
Enterprises, Session Initiation Protocol (SIP) trunking providers, UC-as-a-service (UCaaS) providers and telecom service providers. Financial analysts and the media are also encouraged to attend.

Filter Sort