Customer Logins

Obtain the data you need to make the most informed decisions by accessing our extensive portfolio of information, analytics, and expertise. Sign in to the product or service center of your choice.

Customer Logins

Disruption Webinar: Automotive strategy in a post-COVID-19 environment

alt text

9:00 am (New York) | 3:00 pm (Paris) | 10:00 pm (Tokyo)
A replay will be available following the event.

COVID-19 has had a big impact on the world economy with the automotive industry being no exception. However, beyond the near-term disruption, automakers and suppliers alike need to keep their eye on future strategies that will position them competitively in a post-COVID environment.

Join us on April 7th when we will discuss:

Short-term

  • A brief COVID-19 update from IHS Markit - including most recent vehicle volumes, supply/demand impact, and model launches
  • Key critical considerations in building supplier strategy amid COVID-19 short-term disruptions (Supplier environment, sourcing, industry consolidation, etc.)

Long-term

  • C.A.S.E. and the disruption and interdependencies they have
  • How COVID-19 will accelerate certain C.A.S.E. and mobility trends
  • The future demand for MaaS and autonomy, and consumer perspectives

The webinar will be one hour in length with 45 minutes of presentations followed by 15 minutes of Q&A.

Filter Sort