Customer Logins

Obtain the data you need to make the most informed decisions by accessing our extensive portfolio of information, analytics, and expertise. Sign in to the product or service center of your choice.

Customer Logins
alt text

7:00 am (EDT) | 12:00 noon (BST) | 8:00 pm (JST)

The COVID-19 epidemic continues to spread through-out the world. Regional impacts will vary as the virus runs its course and consumer confidence is tested. As of now, IHS Markit predicts a disorderly and jagged recovery profile across the world, as governments, consumers and businesses struggle to interpret prevailing market conditions.

IHS Markit continues to evaluate and analyze prevailing auto demand and supply conditions in light of the various containment directives, alongside incoming news on measures taken by individual OEMs, especially announced plant shutdowns and limitations on dealer activities. Therefore, please join us for another special update webinar to provide you with the latest insights on the state of our industry.


IHS Markit data and information are the copyrighted property of IHS Markit Ltd. and its subsidiaries ("IHS Markit"). The content of this webinar is not intended for media or other third party use or reposting on other sites without permission from IHS Markit. To request permission, please send an email to automotive@ihsmarkit.com.

Listen now

Filter Sort