2016 IHS Markit Automotive Loyalty Awards

2016 Model Year Loyalty Award Winners

Manufacturer and Make Loyalty AwardsAward Winners
Overall Loyalty to ManufacturerGeneral Motors*
Overall Loyalty to MakeFord*
Most Improved Loyalty to MakeTesla*
Highest Conquest PercentageJeep*
Most Improved Conquest PercentageVolvo
Most Improved Super LoyalistsCadillac
Ethnic Market Loyalty to MakeFord
African American Market Loyalty to MakeFord*
Asian Market Loyalty to MakeMercedes-Benz
Hispanic Market Loyalty to MakeToyota*
Segment Model Loyalty AwardsAward Winners
Luxury Compact CUVAcura RDX
Luxury Full-Size SUVMercedes-Benz GLS
Luxury Mid-Size CUVLincoln MKX
Luxury Mid-Size SUVMercedes-Benz G-Class
Luxury Sport CarPorsche 911
Luxury Traditional Compact CarLincoln MKZ
Luxury Traditional Full-Size CarMercedes-Benz S-Class*
Luxury Traditional Mid-Size CarLexus ES*
Luxury Traditional Sub-Compact CarAcura ILX*
Non-Luxury Compact CUVNissan Rogue
Non-Luxury Compact SUVJeep Wrangler*
Non-Luxury Full-Size Three-Quarter To One-Ton PickupFord F-Series
Non-Luxury Full-Size Half-Ton PickupRAM 1500
Non-Luxury Full-Size SUVGMC Yukon Denali XL*
Non-Luxury Mid-Size CUVSubaru Outback*
Non-Luxury Mid-Size PickupToyota Tacoma
Non-Luxury Mid-Size SUVJeep Grand Cherokee*
Non-Luxury Mid-Size VanChrysler Town & Country*
Non-Luxury Sports CarVolkswagen GTI*
Non-Luxury Sport Mid-Size CarDodge Challenger
Non-Luxury Traditional Compact CarChevrolet Volt
Non-Luxury Traditional Full-Size CarNissan Maxima
Non-Luxury Traditional Mid-Size CarHonda Accord
Non-Luxury Traditional Sub-Compact CarSmart Fortwo

*Winner from previous model year award
Source: IHS Markit

2016 Photo Gallery

Photos by Glenn Triest

Filter Sort